Yaaay!! Got my September Manequim.

30 Oct

I got a nice surprise in my mailbox four days ago; I received my September Manequim issue.  Yaaay!!  Finally after two months of waiting, Canada Post has found my magazine.  Generally I don’t do any reviews on Manequim or Knipmode since Fehr Trade and other bloggers does such a great job on reviewing them.  However, I wanted to note that there is a lovely color-blocked dress that wasn’t in her review.

This dress reminds me of a Calvin Klein dress that I have been seeing on celebrities this fall.

One Response to “Yaaay!! Got my September Manequim.”

  1. theperfectnose March 9, 2012 at 11:56 pm #

    I’m having a Manequim giveaway at the moment, so if you know anyone hankering for one, send them my way!

Leave a Reply

